This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
** Please note that the Play-Cricket system will be undergoing system maintenance between 09:00 and 11:00 on Friday 15th December. You are advised not to use the system between these hours in case there are unforeseen issues. **hide announcement

Yoxford CC - Friendly XI Vs BT Waldringfield CC - 1st XI

Fixture Details

Type :FriendlyDate :Sunday 17th April 2005
Toss:Yoxford CC - Friendly XI won the toss and elected to batStart Time:14:00
Ground: Yoxford C.C. Grove ParkRules Type:Standard

Match Reports

Match Report byView
BT Waldringfield CC

Result Summary

Result:    Yoxford CC - Friendly XI - Won by 95 runs
Yoxford CC - Friendly XIBT Waldringfield CC - 1st XI
Score244 for 5 (40 overs) 'b' 't'149 all out (37 overs)

Yoxford CC - Friendly XI


NameHow OutBowler Runs 4s 6s Balls
1James Alderct & b Srinivas Vadla19200
2Chris Bennettb  Srinivas Vadla19300
3Samuel Lincolnb  Kapil Jain1000
4Damian Cialini*not out1238100
5Martin Trimbyb  Daniel Smith0000
6Matt Lincolnb  Yogesh Sharma47400
7Mark Keetchnot out4100
8Julian Emenydid not bat
9Adam Dumesnydid not bat
10James Baileydid not bat
11Ian Pricedid not bat
Extras       b (4), lb (2), w (12), nb (1)19
Wickets 5
Overs 40

* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper

Fall of Wickets

31-1 Chris Bennett (James Alder-0*); 36-2 Samuel Lincoln (James Alder-0*); 64-3 James Alder (Damian Cialini-0*); 70-4 Martin Trimby (Damian Cialini-0*); 240-5 Matt Lincoln (Damian Cialini-0*); 

* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
1Satish Nair5113020
2Vipin Selvaraj5018000
3Srinivas Vadla5219200
4Kapil Jain5219110
5Daniel Smith5116150
6Steve Hicks5041000
7Chris Baron5051012
8Yogesh Sharma5054140
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets60

BT Waldringfield CC - 1st XI


NameHow OutBowler Runs 4s 6s Balls
1Stephen O'Sullivan*ct Julian Emenyb  James Bailey17000
2Satish Nairct James Alderb  Chris Bennett55320
3Kumar Kumaraswaminot out29100
4Kapil Jainb  Samuel Lincoln0000
5Justin Fiddamanct Damian Cialinib  Chris Bennett5000
6Daniel Smithct Damian Cialinib  Samuel Lincoln5000
7Mark Smythct Adam Dumesnyb  James Alder8000
8Chris Baronb  James Alder0000
9Srinivas Vadlact Adam Dumesnyb  Damian Cialini1000
10Vipin Selvarajct Damian Cialinib  Mark Keetch6010
11Yogesh Sharmab  Mark Keetch7100
Extras       b (4), w (10), nb (3)17
Wickets all out
Overs 37

* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
1Julian Emeny5116010
2Ian Price5014000
3Matt Lincoln3011010
4James Bailey3014110
5Chris Bennett6141230
6Samuel Lincoln5016200
7Mark Keetch418211
8James Alder308201
9Jed Cawkwell1010030
10Damian Cialini618100
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets40

Match Officials